## JESUS MARY JOSEPH SCHOOL G-17, SITE-10, OPP. GH-2 PASCHIM VIHAR NEW DELHI-110063

## **Members of School Managing Committee**

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sr. Mary Kutty Antony	Chairman
2.	Sr. Pusphy Michael	Director For Education
3.	Sr. Annese Madan	Manager
4.	Sr. Thomasamma P.	Principal / Secretary
5.	Sr. Sushila Kerketta	Member (Teacher from other school)
6.	Sr. Josephine Prathipati	Member (Teacher from other school)
7.	Sr. Albina Mallavarapu	Member
8.	Mr. Govardhan Reddy	C.A.
9.	Shri B. S. Dhankar	C.B.S.E. Nominee
10.	Principal - St Mary's Sr. Sec. School, Ambika Vihar	Department Nominee
11.	Ms. Sharmila R. Nair	Staff Representative
12.	Ms. Annet Antony	Parent Representative
13.	Mr. Santosh	Parent Representative
14.	Mr. Dious Mathai	Member
15.	Mr. Boaz	Member